Blowjob.

June 13, 2007

I’m in the office. The sun is shining outside, it’s distinctly summer. I’m packing up to go home.

Suddenly I notice somebody else in the office. Blonde girl, perfect height, perfect build, perfect hair, perfect breasts. “Hi.”

I realise that I’m horny as hell, and my erection is standing proudly out of my jeans in front of this girl.

She gently nudges me back onto my desk, asking “Do you want me to suck it?”

Then I woke up, my good friend morning wood having acted as my alarm this morning.

One Response to “Blowjob.”

  1. Scarlet said

    Ha, that would have been a CRAZY day at work had it been true.

Leave a Reply

