The Queen is dead…

May 29, 2007

… long live the Queen. But wait! She’s not dead. She’s only missing…

Seriously. Can somebody, anybody, please tell me where Queen Minx is? There’s a Queenie-shaped hole in the internet.

One Response to “The Queen is dead…”

  1. misneach said

    It’s me. Qm. This is my new blog. I should have contacted you sooner … but later is good too.

    Thanks for not forgetting me.

    Thanks for writing a post about me … you have no idea how much this meant.

    It’s always the little things, ya know!

    xx

Leave a Reply

