Slowing.

May 20, 2007

I’m slowing down on posting for a while. Why?

I’m busy. Project deadlines are looming in the coming weeks/months.

Various exam-related meetings take place soon, once the task of marking has taken place. Fortunately, no stupid strikes this year.

I have a couple of short trips away, scheduled right through to late July, and also some personal time off.

I’ll post intermittently, but I imagine it’ll take a while for me to get back into full swing. Be sure to check in from time to time, see if I’m still alive!

One Response to “Slowing.”

  1. Seb said

    Going anywhere interesting? Good luck, see you on your return!

Leave a Reply

